Website Manager

Johannesburg-Lewiston Little League


2020 JL Little League Board

League President
Nate Lawes
[email protected]

League VP of Baseball
John Neuenfelt

League VP of Softball
Nate Lawes

League Secretary
Alicia Williams

League Treasurer
Kristan Lawes

League Registration/Website/Safety Officer/Player Agent
Nikki Neuenfelt

Concessions Baseball
Amy Nichols

Concessions Softball
Carly Laug

Copyright © 2024 Johannesburg-Lewiston Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In