Website Manager

Johannesburg-Lewiston Little League

News Detail


Jan, 2018

New Board Elected

Thank you to everyone who took the time to come to the meeting and join this great program!

League President
Nate Lawes

League VP of Baseball
Katie Basinski

League VP of Softball
John Neuenfelt

League Secretary
Tracy Hoffman

League Treasurer
Kristan Lawes

League Registration/Website/Safety Officer
Nikki Neuenfelt

Concessions Baseball
Amy Lake

Concessions Softball
Carly Laug

League Equipment Officer
Jeff Lake

Player Agent
Jo Halbert

Copyright © 2022 Johannesburg-Lewiston Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In